Barcelona vs Celta Vigo, Copa del Rey: CONFIRMED Lineups, Live Game Thread - football




Barcelona vs Celta Vigo, Copa del Rey: CONFIRMED Lineups, Live Game Thread

Barcelona vs Celta Vigo, Copa del Rey: CONFIRMED Lineups, Live Game Thread



Join us to follow and comment Barça?s Round of 16 second leg! MATCH INFO, HOW TO WATCH ON TV/ONLINE
Preview: Barcelona vs Celta Vigo
Competition/Round: Copa del Rey, Round of 16 2nd leg
First leg result: Celta 1-1 Barcelona
Date/Time: Thursday, January 11, 2018, 21:30 CET/WAT (Barcelona & Nigeria), 20:30 GMT (UK), 15:30 EST, 12:30 PST (USA), 02:00 IST (India, next day)
Venue: Camp Nou, Barcelona, Catalonia
Television: beIN SPORTS (USA & Canada), Gol TV (Spain)
Online streaming: beIN SPORTS CONNECT (USA & Canada), FuboTV (7-day free trial, click here to sign up)
(Listings via LiveSoccerTV)

LINEUPS
BARCELONA Starting XI: Cillessen; Semedo, Piqué, Mascherano, Alba; Rakitic, Busquets, Gomes; Iniesta; Messi, Suárez
Substitutes: Ter Stegen, Vermaelen, Digne, Roberto, Paulinho, Dembélé, Arnáiz
CELTA VIGO
Starting XI: Álvarez; Mallo, Gómez, Fontàs, Jonny; Wass, Jozabed, Lobotka; Mor, Aspas, Sisto
Substitutes: Blanco, Cabral, Roncaglia, Radoja, Hernández, Méndez, Gómez

JOIN THE CONVERSATION
If you haven't already, sign up for an SB Nation account and join the conversation on Barca Blaugranes, where we'll have full coverage of every Barcelona match this season, with breaking news, opinion, and tactical discussion.

... view: 0
source: barcablaugranes
URL source: https://www.barcablaugranes.com/

-------------------------------------