Valencia vs Barça: LIVE BLOG! - football

Valencia vs Barça: LIVE BLOG!



Let?s follow along as Barça travel to Mestalla! It?s La Liga Sunday! This will be the final match in Spain before the international break, and what a match it is! Barcelona travel to the Mestalla to face Valencia, and throughout the years these have been some of the best games of the season. This shouldn?t be any different with Barça coming off a huge win at Wembley and Valencia looking for their first home victory. This should be fun, so let?s follow along with a big LIVE BLOG!
(Note: the comments will be open only when the team news come out, because our commenter people love commenting and sometimes there are too many comments in the comments section)

MATCH INFO
Competition/Round: 2018-19 La Liga, Matchday 8
Date/Time: Sunday, October 7, 2018, 8.45pm CET (Barcelona), 7.45pm BST/WAT (UK & Nigeria), 2.45pm ET, 11.45am PT (USA), 12.15am IST (India) Venue: Estadio de Mestalla, Valencia, Spain
Referee: José Luis González González
HOW TO WATCH, STREAM LA LIGA
How to watch on TV: beIN SPORTS (USA & Canada), Eleven Sports 1 (UK), SuperSport 7 (Nigeria), SONY TEN 2 (India), others
How to stream: beIN SPORTS CONNECT (USA & Canada), others

Matchday Thread Rules
We don?t have a lot of rules here, but there are a few things to keep in mind when joining our matchday threads:
Even if the referee sucks or we lose the game, no swearing. It?s just unnecessary. Also, don?t discuss illegal streaming links. Those who do it will be warned, and those who post links will be ...
source: barcablaugranes
URL source: https://www.barcablaugranes.com/

--------------------------------
 

-------------------------------------