CONFIRMED lineups: Spain vs Iran, 2018 World Cup - football

CONFIRMED lineups: Spain vs Iran, 2018 World Cup



Spain just published their starting lineup for the upcoming match against Iran in the 2018 FIFA World Cup.
Spain Starting XI: De Gea, Carvajal, Piqué, Ramos, Alba, Busquets, Lucas Vázquez, Iniesta, Isco, Silva, Costa.
Iran Starting XI (To Be Confirmed): Beiranvand, Rezaeian, Hosseini, Pouraliganji, Safi, Ezatolahi, Jahanbakhsh, Shojaei, Amiri, Anzarifard, Azmoud.
Portugal beat Morocco and that forces Spain to get the three points as well. Luckily enough for Ramos and Co., Portugal only got a one-goal win, so Spain could potentially lead the group if they manage to beat Iran by a bigger margin tonight. HOW TO WATCH, STREAM 2018 WORLD CUP
Date: 06/20/2018
Time: 19:00 CET, 02:00pm EST, 11:00am Pacific.
Venue: Arena Kazan, Kazan, Russia.
Available Streaming: Fubo.tv, Telemundo Deportes (USA), LiveSoccerTV.

...
source: managingmadrid
URL source: https://www.managingmadrid.com/

--------------------------------
 

-------------------------------------